Ledelse

Teaterchef
Søren Møller
soren@fredericiateater.dk

PA f/ Søren Møller
Birger Grønholdt
birger@fredericiateater.dk
+45 275 73 314

Associate producer
Rob Hartmann
rob@fredericiateater.dk

Adminstration

Administrator
Gitte Karmark
gitte@fredericiateater.dk
+45 288 33 688

Administrativ medarbejder
Jannie Marie Eriksen
jannie@fredericiateater.dk

Kommunikation

Kommunikationsmedarbejder
Maria Baunsgaard
maria@fredericiateater.dk
+45 209 42 504

IT-ansvarlig og Digital Developer
Daniel Vasilios
daniel@fredericiateater.dk
+45 888 09 120

Grafiker og Co-designer
Ane Nejsum
ane@fredericiateater.dk

Økonomi

Økonomiansvarlig
Susanne Bennetsen
susanne@fredericiateater.dk
+45 215 20 099

Regnskabsassistent
Dennis Cenholt Andersen
dennis@fredericiateater.dk

Regnskabsassistent
Tine Sommer
tine@fredericiateater.dk